Contact Ross

Email or call us today

Main Phone

1-509-534-0655

Headquarters

1611 E. Sprague Ave.
Spokane, WA 99202

Representative Email

sales@rossprint.com

Contact Us Directly

Chris Small
Sales Manager
509.532.7007
csmall@rossprint.com
Greg Cusick
Account Executive
509.532.2460
gcusick@rossprint.com
Roger Williquette
Account Service Representative
509.534.0744
rwilliquette@rossprint.com
Marcy Upham
Account Service Representative
509.532.2465
mupham@rossprint.com
Kerry Ann Kauder
Sales Support Manager/ Account Service Manager
509.532.7006
kkauder@rossprint.com
Eric Smith
Roll Products Line Manager
509-532-7009
esmith@rossprint.com
Bryan Gustaveson
Account Executive
509.532.7003
bryan@rossprint.com